List of members IQAC: 2016-2017

| S. No. | Member | Member/Special Invitee |
|--------|---|------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Payal Mago, Principal | Chairperson |
| 2 | Mr. Saaket Kumar, Administrative Officer (Offg.) | Member |
| 3 | Ms. Preeti Singhal, Associate Professor-Electronics | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Ranjana Singh, Associate Professor-Food Technology | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Daya Bhardwaj, Assistant Professor - Instrumentation | Member |
| 6 | Ms. Seema Shukla, Expert on Quality Management | Member |
| 7 | Mr. FI Ismailee, Member-Governing Body/ University Representative | Special Invitee |
| 8 | Mr. TN Ravi, Section Officer (Accounts) | Special Invitee |
| 9 | Dr. Projes Roy, Librarian | Special Invitee |
| 10 | Dr. Asha, Assistant Professor-Computer Science | Special Invitee |
| 11 | Ms. Savitri Gupta, Technical Assistant (Alumini) | Special Invitee |
| 12 | Dr. Radhika Bakshi, Assistant Professor-Biomedical Science | Coordinator |